Milford Staff Stories pt I (Mar-Apr)

Thursday 30.04.20
Mrs Heslop reads 'What If?' by A.H. Benjamin and Jane Chapman.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Wednesday 29.04.20
Miss Andrew reads 'The Great Bottom Swap'. Hold on to your bottoms everyone!
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Tuesday 28.04.20
Mrs Glaister reads 'Sail Away - The Ballad of Skip and Nell'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Monday 27.04.20
Mrs Szczepanski reads us some beautiful poetry about gardens...
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Friday 24.04.20
Mrs Bruce reads 'What the Ladybird Heard'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Thursday 23.04.20
 
Happy St. George's Day to you all!
 
Today, we have *Special Guest* Miss Hearsum reading our story, 'Arnold' by Mick Inkpen. Enjoy!
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Wednesday 22.04.20
 
Happy Earth Day 2020 to everyone. I hope you enjoy our special 'Earth Day' story. It is amazing the difference that just one person can make!
 
Mrs Heslop reads 'The Man Who Planted Trees'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Tuesday 21.04.20
Mrs Stratford reads 'The Yoga Ogre'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Monday 20.04.20
Welcome back(ish) Milford School! We hope that you had a lovely Easter and managed to enjoy the sunshine. Our staff stories have returned too. Are you sitting comfortably? Then we'll begin...
 
Mrs Glaister reads 'Dave'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Friday 03.04.20
Mrs Szczepanski reads 'My Best Friend Bob'.
 
Have a Happy Easter and we'll be back with more Milford Staff stories from Monday 20.04.20!
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Thursday 02.04.20
Mrs Stanton reads 'Peace at Last'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Wednesday 01.04.20
Mrs Heslop reads 'Mrs Armitage and the Big Wave'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Tuesday 31.03.20
Mrs Ward reads 'Here We Are'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Monday 30.03.20
Mrs Smith reads the poem 'Time for Bed'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Friday 27.03.20
Mrs Castro reads 'Because a Little Bug went Ka-CHOO!'
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Thursday 26.03.20
Mr Stear reads 'The Magic Porridge Pot'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Wednesday 25.03.20
Mrs Wells reads 'The Train Ride'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Tuesday 24.03.20
Miss Jones reads 'The Very Hungry Caterpillar'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.
Monday 23.03.20
Mrs Hearsum reads 'Augustus and his Smile'.
You must consent to the use of advertising cookies to allow this YouTube video to show.